Jose Salvador - Clients Reviews

March 8, 2019

★★★★★ Posted in Google and AVVO by George Layous
Mubarak Law has helped me with 3 cases so far for my wife and family. We couldn't be more pleased with Attorney Nayef and Attorney Jose. The office staff is very proffesional and pleasant to work with. Our case was a k-1 visa to permanent resident. The office submitted our case in November 2018. In February 2019 we received our permanent resident interview and it was approved, only 3 months!!! Looking forward to working with this office again in the future.

February 27, 2019

Amazing Job!!!!!

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by Luisa A.n
I'm so grateful to Mubarak Law Firm and can't thank them enough for helping me become a US citizen. I had a complicated case and was referred to his office by a friend. Nayef and Jose are very professional and knowledgeable about immigration. Kept me informed on the status of my case all the time. I would highly recommend his office to anyone. Best immigration attorney in Orlando.

January 4, 2019

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Ricardo Chen
I got my case transferred to Mr. Mubarak office. They have been so patience and serious about reviewing all my documents, and contacting my previous attorney to consult about my case. Few days before my interview they scheduled me in to prepare me and get ready. Jose Luis Salvador was the attorney that helped me on my case, he been so kind and helpful through all my case... Thank you so much :)

November 27, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by Benie N.
Mubarak Law is amazing. They were able to solve my cousin's issue in less than 24 hours. Attorney Jose Salvador helped us a lot, he took our problem and made it his. While we thought that it was the end, they were able to get us out of the problem! Thank you again Mubarak Law

October 15, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Mourad K
I would definitely recommend the services of both Mr Nayef and Mr Jose at Mubarak Law office. I came to them with a very complicated case and not only they helped explain and clarify everything to me, but they also helped fix/clean up all the MESSES that my old lawyer made. I have acquired their services for only about 2 months now and I already see results. Please, always take time doing your research when it comes to hiring an immigration lawyer as in my case that cost me a lot of time and money. GLAD that my wife and I hired Mr mubarak as we now feel that we are in good hands !

March 16, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Mariana Gonzalez
My experience has been amazing he has made this traumatic experience easier for my family and I. he called weekly explained everything to me and answered any questions I had very reliable and knowledgeable I highly recommend Nayef Mubarak. Jose did a great job as well.

March 14, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Santana Santana
Thank you Jose Salvador and Nayef Mubarak for your hard work, compassion and determination. I highly recommend this law firm...they truly care about their cases!

February 8, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Ben Carino
Our experience with Mubarak Law was excellent, from beginning to end. Nayef and Jose are very professional. The process went smooth and they make you feel comfortable the whole way. Communication is always open and they are quick to reply. We absolutely recommend Mubarak Law. THANK YOU, Mubarak Law, for making this experience such a pleasant one!

Jose Salvador

Jose Salvador
Orlando Immigration Attorney

 

Contact Us!

 

Mubarak Law

Mubarak Law
105 E. Robinson St. suite 307
Orlando - Florida 32801
Tel: 407 502-3000
Fax: 407 650-3308

Onliine Reviews