Online Reviews for Orlando Attorney Nayef Mubarak

October 5, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Monica Aristizabal
(Translated): Mubarak Law handled my asylum case in court and it did a wonderful job, very professional, with ample knowledge about US immigration laws. I am very grateful to him and his team. They really changed my family's life. Thank you very much. I sincerily recommed him to those who need a good immigration lawyer. Thank you!

(Orginal): Mubarak Law, llevo mi caso de Asylum en la corte , hizo un trabajo maravilloso, muy profesional, con amplio conocimento en inmigracion, estoy muy agradecida con El y su equipo de trabajo, cambio la vida de mi familia , muchas gracias. Lo Recomiendo sinceramente a quien necesite un buen abogado de inmigracion . Gracias

August 24, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Paolo Capozzi
(Translated): MUBARAK, today I want to make public, my gratitude. Under the professional guidance and services of Dr Nayef we managed to qualify for our E2 visa. His professionalism and the good advice of Gloria, his assistant, made us feel safe every step of the way. Our family is grateful and our business is on the road to success. Thanks again. Paolo Capozzi.

(Orginal): MUBARAK hoy quiero hacer publico , mi agradecimiento . De la mano profesional de Dr Nayef logramos calificar para nuestra visa E2. la unión de lo profesional y de los buenos consejos de su asistente Gloria , nos hizo sentir seguros en cada paso que se dio muestra familia agradecida y nuestro negocio en vías del éxito. una vez mas gracias. Paolo Capozzi.

August 2, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by Delroy R.
I'm Delroy residing in Orlando. I recently had my immigration case successfully completed under the guidance & counsel of attorney Mubarak. In attempting to hire an attorney, I've consulted with various reputable law firms & was basically satisfied with informations received based on my circumstances. My last consultation was with attorney Mubarak & my decision to retain was based on the following factors : his indepth knowledge of all aspects of immigration laws, past & current, detailed & thorough preparation of documents, ongoing communication during processing, pleasant & receptive staff & most importantly his affordable rate.

May 3, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Ana Gómez.
(Translated by Google): Nayef super grateful for the work and Gloria and all the support throughout the process for obtaining my residence. Excellent service and always willing to address and solve all our doubts. Immigration Services processes fully recomedado in Orlando, FL.

(Original): Súper agradecida con Nayef y Gloria por el trabajo y todo el apoyo durante todo el proceso para la obtención de mi residencia. Excelente atención y siempre dispuestos a atender y solucionar todas nuestras dudas. Servicios para procesos de inmigración totalmente recomedado en Orlando, FL.

May 3, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Google and Yelp by Eduardo Matas.
I wanted to thank Nayef and Gloria for all the help given in my wife's case so she could become a Permanent Resident, they were there all the time to answer any of my questions (even if they were no relevant for the case), respectful and HIHGLY PROFESSIONAL. I would recommend him any time. Quisiera agradecer a Nayef y Gloria por la atención que nos brindaron para el proceso de obtención de Residencia Permanente de mi esposa. Estuvieron atentos y presentes en todo momento y contestaron cada una de nuestra preguntas sin problema de manera muy profesional. Bastantes respetuosos y profesionales. Los recomiendo con los ojos cerrados para sus procesos migratorios.

January 21, 2017

Mubarak Low is the Best

★★★★★ Posted in Google and AVVO by Lotfi SAKLY.
Mr. Nayef Mubarak was like an angel for our family,He is a person who is always willing to go the extra mile.With Mr. Nayef Mubarak,we didn't feel alone during the long and hard time of our immigration process.He was all the time supportive,caring and understanding,He is really an excellent immigration Lawyer and very professional and knowledgeable ,Always returned all my calls and E-mails whenever I had a question or any concern even on his day off.I consider that Mr. Nayef Mubarak is clearly one of the best in the field of immigration based on my family's experience.Can't thank enough ,Mubarak Low is Highly recommended.

January 10, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Kristine Morris Kraus
We felt welcome, felt listened to, and time spent to address any questions with professionalism, empathy and a process to move forward. Highly recommend.

November 10, 2016

Great Immigration Attorney

★★★★★ Posted in Google and AVVO by Fabio M.
Mr Mubarak is a very experienced lawyer in immigration. Did my visa extension and now my change status to I VISA perfectly without any problem. I recommend your Office to all those in need of a great immigration attorney. Thank you very much!!

November 6, 2016

Best immigration attorney , highly recommended

★★★★★ Posted in Google and AVVO by Mary K.
Mr. Mubarak is by far the best immigration attorney in Orlando. He took care of our E2 investor Change of status and despite the short time that we had, he managed to get us and approval. Mr. Mubarak is very professional, attentive and informative. He was able to answer every question that we had in an honest and informative way. We are so lucky that he is our immigration attorney and we are so thankful to him for the great effort he put in our case.

October 27, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Nancy A.
Nayef Mubarak, was in charge of my immigration citizenship case. He and his crew were very friendly and professional, all I had to do was upload some documents they requested, and shortly after I had my green card and finally my citizenship. They always answered my emails promptly and if I called they were there to answer my questions. If I ever need a lawyer again it will most certainly be Mubarak Law, and recommend them highly to anyone.

October 18, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Reynaldo Pichardo
I brought a family member to this lawyer after being highly recommended by associates from work. During the entire case he was very informative and always answered any questions we had, which were many. After a year and some months, I'm happy to say that I'm very happy with how his case was handled by him and now my family member is now a green card holder. I highly recommend his services and honesty, unlike other lawyers that simply just want your money and don't pay attention to the human side of these cases, he's very open and frank and will not make promises but walk you each step of the way. Thanks for the hard work!

October 18, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Sharif Shas
I was recommended to this Lawyer's office for my investor's visa and residency. He walked me on all the process and was very forthcoming on all my questions. After he took my case and the application was done, it took only one week to get a successful answer for the one year permit. After that we applied for the extension and it was approved after one week as well. On the application to obtain the residency and green card approval after the last extension, it took 4 months and half for our case to be approved and our green card application to process. All in all, since the first application to the residency final approval it took one year and 3 months total. I'm very happy with this Lawyer and I'm sure others will share on my experience with his office. Thanks from me and my whole family!

October 17, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by JMC Quality
Nayef is a great professional, always ready to answer all my questions , and always available to answer my emails about my case, him and his assistant Gloria helped me a lot with my case. done everything with knowledge and professionalism. I with no doubt refer Mubarak law for everyone who needs help with their immigration case. I just have to thank them for everything ! and im already sure i will use them again for my citizenship ! Stephanie Luz

September 29, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by NattDoesRBLX
Avvo I must commend Nayef Mubarak on his excellent job that he is doing helping people from all around with immigration issues. I must say I am a prove of his excellent service that he has provide for me with my immigration case status, I must say he has help me to become a legal resident and now a citizen of United States of America. I wouldn't have reach this milestone if it wasn't for his help, support, advise and guidance throughout the procedure. I am very proud to recommend Nayef Mubarak to any one that is dealing with any legal immigration case.

September 23, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Leandro Leon
My husband Kelly and I used Nayef Mubarak of Mubarak Law firm in Orlando for my green card case. I am a citizen of Venezuela and entered to United States in 2012 on a J1 Visa subject to the 2 year home residency requirement. After obtaining my second J1 Visa I married my husband and we contacted Nayef to help us. Gay marriage is fairly new in the US and we found Nayef to be very caring, accepting, experienced, and knowledgeable, therefore this is why we chose him as our lawyer. Attorney Mubarak helped us obtain an I-130 (Petition for Alien Relative) a waiver for the 2 year rule home residency requirement and finally a Green Card. Before our AOS interview and our last day with Nayef he did a good job comforting and ensuring us on such an important day. He was successful in preparing all the above applications and all of them were approved without any issues. We highly recommend Nayef Mubarak, especially to gay couples in a binational relationship with the same case as ours.

September 20, 2016

High quality service

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Ghaleb
Mr. Mubark personaly has done magnificent work helping me achieving my immigration goals and i am very thankful for him. He is very attentive, personal and savy. I highly recommend Moubark law for anyone who needs legal assistance.

September 20, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Ghaleb
Highly recommend law office if you looking for professional and personal legal help...

September 14, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Vito Tuozzolo
Excellent Lawyer Mr. Mubarak!! Very attentive with their customers!!! He has handled my business for over 2 years and always have time to assist me. Excelente Abogado el Sr. Mubarak!! Muy atento con sus clientes!!! Ha manejado mis asuntos por mas de 2 años y siempre tiene tiempo para atenderme.

September 12, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Alejandra Sierra Martinez
I am so happy my husband and I chose Nayef for our immigration case!!! He is hands down the best person to work with. He and his assistant Gloria were always very helpful and always got back to us right away. We are so blessed that Nayef was able to help us and get us great results. We highly recommend him and are forever thankful for your help.

September 9, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by Tuan T
A wonderful and dedicated lawyer Mr Mubarak is. He has gone above and beyond to exceed my expectation. Highly recommended for anyone who needs legal services from highly decorated individual.

September 5, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Aaron Martinez
There's not enough words in the English dictionary or any dictionary, to describe how amazing Nayef and Gloria are. I've never seen such attentiveness and such attention to detail from anyone outside the military until I met them. They were with us every step of the way in our immigration process and were always available to us. Thank you so much for everything that you've done for us!

Agust 30, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Rasha Mubarak
Nayef Mubarak, a man of principles and ethics, who has and will continue to make your future, his priority.

August 29, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Nastazia Rivera
Great attorney to work with! He helps you with your case step by step. You will not be disapointed working with this attorney and law firm

Agust 27, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Nophan Hamdan
I just like to said that he was my lawyer and he did a good work I recommend him if you need a good Kip dune nayef is he man l love you man

Agust 27, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Hajji Dena Al-Atassi
I have known Nayef Mubarak for many years now, but it wasn't until 2012 that I needed to seek his legal counsel. His advice was, to-date, the most thorough and relevant I received and it was coupled with his hallmark amazing personality and compassion.

Agust 26, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Tuan Tran
Amazing and professional lawyer who is on top of whatever legal services need be. Very blessed to have Nayef Mubarak as a legal advisor, but as a friend. Whoever gets to utilize Nayef's speciality will forever be grateful for what he will do for you!

Agust 26, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Haneen Zouher
Thank you Nayef!!! Helped me get my marriage visa in 2012. Now I have 2 beautiful boys & of course I still have my husban 8-( lol

Agust 26, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Tark Richard Aouadi
Professional, agressive, and reliable, Mr. Mubarak is the kind of attorney you want on your side. He is also the kind of attorney other attorneys enjoy working with.

Agust 26, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Elina Gedoun
Nayef Mubarak is an excellent attorney and incredidably passionate about his work. I always feel confident in whatever he is handling for me.

Agust 26, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Robert Rust
Whatever the issue, Mr. Mubarak will serve your needs. I highly recommend his services.

Agust 26, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Omid Salehi
Have been working with Nayef & Gloria for several years now. Couldn't ask for a better attorney.

Agust 26, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Samih Aburish
Very good, aggressive and experienced lawyer. I recommend him very highly

Agust 26, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by David Sleiman
Nayef, one of the Best Lawyers I've worked with, Very knowledgeable and passionate with his clients

Agust 26, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Michael Omar Samaroo
He will go above and beyond what is expected of him.

Agust 26, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Tyler Kobylinski
The leader for immigration issues. Has helped my family a ton ranging from detention to deportation.

Agust 26, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Mo Mansour
Mr. Mubarak came to my aide and was the respectful legal counsel I needed.

Agust 26, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Ingrid A. Moufa
Very professional and knowledgeable attorney. I highly recommend him!!

Agust 26, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by Vito M Tuozzolo
The best inmigration attorney of central florida!!!

July 7, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Laura Diaz
Nayef Mubarak is the most knowledgeable and honest immigration attorney you will meet. I helped several friends using him and he was amazing...and fast!

June 24, 2016

Immigration

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Kalpesh
He is a young and energetic lawyer for immigration matters. He has handled my case for eb5 immigrant and has brought all the approvals before the time. I really appreciate his efforts and the delivery of the job.

February 28, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by iMan Jets
Certain people come and go throughout ones life, as such, certain other individuals take you back in awe as you sit back and look up to God and thank him for blessing you with such individuals. Nayef Mubarak has been my immigration attorney for the past 4 years. Within these 4 years, he has assisted me in becoming a United States Citizen, he has helped achieve permanent residency for my mother, and is working on getting my dad back home and making the Salehi family whole again. We have truly been blessed to have you in our life Nayef. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication. Appreciate you and Gloria more then you know. If immigration help is what you need, Request to have a consultation with Nayef, you won't be disappointed with his efforts!

February 18, 2016

Best Immigration Lawyer in Orlando

★★★★★Posted in AVVO by Omid Salehi
Certain people come and go throughout ones life, as such, certain other individuals take you back in awe as you sit back and look up to God and thank him for blessing you with such individuals. Nayef has been my immigration attorney for the past 4 years. Within these 4 years, he has assisted me in becoming a United States Citizen, he has helped achieve permanent residency for my mother, and is working on getting my dad back home and making the Salehi family whole again. We have truly been blessed to have you in our life Nayef. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication. Appreciate you and Gloria more then you know. If immigration help is what you are seeking, you will be in GREAT hands with Nayef!

November 18, 2015

Excellent immigration attorney!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Leandro
We used Nayef Mubarak of NeJame Law Firm in Orlando for my green card case. I am a citizen of Venezuela and entered to United States in 2012 on a J1 Visa subject to the 2 year home residency requirement. After obtaining my second J1 Visa I married my husband and we contacted Nayef to help us. Gay marriage is fairly new in the US and we found Nayef to be very caring, accepting, experienced, and knowledgeable, therefore this is why we chose him as our lawyer. Attorney Mubarak helped us obtain an I-130 (Petition for Alien Relative) a waiver for the 2 year rule home residency requirement and finally a Green Card. Before our AOS interview and our last day with Nayef he did a good job comforting and ensuring us on such an important day. He was successful in preparing all the above applications and all of them were approved without any issues. We highly recommend Nayef Mubarak, especially to gay couples in a binational relationship with the same case as ours.

November 5, 2015

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Vane Martz
We are so grateful for choosing Nayef Mubarak as our lawyer, he was extraordinary since our first appointment. He loves what he does and that is shown in the way he treats his clients. He's very knowledgeable and I strongly recommend him if you want to be in the best hands possible. He took our case to court and thanks to him my parents were able to adjust their status as permanent residents. He's the BEST Immigration lawyer. We are forever grateful to him and Gloria; his legal assistant, who was also very caring, friendly and helpful. On top of that, she speaks Spanish and that made it extremely easy for us. They kept us updated on our case at all times, they make the best team.

October 13, 2015

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Sarah B
I had a great experience with Najef Mubarak. He was professional, a good listener, calm and follows-up. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. He also has an assistant (Gloria) who is professional and efficient.

September 26, 2015

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Alejandra Sierra
Nayef Mubarak is hands down the best immigration attorney! He is caring, honest, knowledgeable, and friendly. My husband and I felt like we had known him forever every time we had a visit with him. Nayef is passionate in what he does and we got nothing but POSITIVE results. I would recommend him a million times over! He is very professional and is always a phone call or email away. I am very blessed to have met him and to have him represent us. Gloria, his assistant is a sweetheart and was always available for us and very helpful!

September 12, 2015

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Ruby Corredor
Nayef Mubarak - US Immigration Attorney he is the best Attorney in the all world in Few words. immense gratitude towards you and your services. We had increíble, amazing experience, he help a lot in our case. He changed our lives forever and he did a great job THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!!!!!! Olga and Javier

August 27, 2015

Nayef Mubarak- Immigration Law

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by lutfi
Nayef Mubarak is very attentive to the sensitivity of our case. He has provided us with detailed information and support throughout the course of this case. Nayef Mubarak keeps us well informed as to what we can expect in all aspects and outcomes and is always well prepared so that there are no surprises. He is well versed in immigration law and I am very confident and satisfied with his professionalism and performance thus far.

August 25, 2015

Very Passionate Immigration Lawyer

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Layla S Salem
My family hired Nayef for a complex job and we couldn't be any happier with his services. You can tell he truly cares about his clients and is passionate in his career. He answered all the questions we had beforehand and made every step in the process easy to follow. I HIGHLY recommend him!

July 30, 2015

Excellent Immigration Lawyer

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Heather
Nayef Mubarak is an amazing lawyer. He is very knowledgeable in immigration law and is exceptionally professional. He listens intently to and never seems rushed. He has answered all of my questions to the fullest extent and explains what is going on, making sure that I understand completely. Nayef calms me down when I have been extremely anxious and scared about my fiance's case! He is very passionate about his work and it definitely shows. I will absolutely recommend him to anyone in need of an outstanding immigration lawyer.

July 27, 2015

Investment Visa

★★★★★Posted in AVVO by Mousa Sharef
Mr. Nayef has a very strong skill in immigration and investment law in FL. He assist our company to open a new branch in Orlando. Further, he has help our company manager in getting a residence visa in Orlando. He is a very success layer and we are lucky to work with him.

July 26, 2015

Investment Visa

★★★★★Posted in BirdEye by Yazan R.
This lawyer is the fastest easiest way to handel any migration needs , he helped my cousin with his L1 visa and got him approved in 7 days , he is very friendly and listens when we were at his office the first visit We felt so relaxsed , we knew right a way that this man knows his business and knows what he's talking about and sure enough 7 days after applying for an approvel speaks for him. Don't waist your time and money with another lawyer I now believe that nayef Mubarak is the only one

July 26, 2015

Investment Visa

★★★★★Posted in BirdEye by Rasha abu s.
Talking to three different lawyers made me feels like giving up on the L1 visa because of how hard they made it sound hard to get But a friend of mine the suggested for me to give it a another chance and see another lawyer then we found this guy on the internet he sound it very positive then he applied for me and got me approved in seven days. I highly recommend him.

July 26, 2015

Investment Visa

★★★★★Posted in BirdEye by Sharif abu s.
He is a great lawyer verey friendly ,he will give you all the time that needed ,he makes you feel like talking to a friend. I applied for the L1 visa which is hard to get approved for and this guy got me approved in only seven days . I highly recommend him ,he is very smart.

June 11, 2015

Impressive attorney

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Tarik
Nayef is the person who listens to you and makes you comfortable to talk too. He also gets things done.

June 4, 2015

Wonderfully Supportive and Profficient Imigration Attorney

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Alexandra
Nayef helped me through my husband's immigration case with quick responses to my stress and a calming professional tone to my (slightly freaked out) emails. My husband had an expired visa and I was thoroughly panicked for much of the process, and despite my highstress, Nayef was wonderful. He is extremely knowledgable and repeatedly instilled in me a confidence that we were making it though the process just fine. For anyone worried about the actual interview, Nayef's preparation "interview" made the actual one seem completely painless. This was the biggest relief out of everything and we are extremely thankful for his services and would recommend him highly.

June 3, 2015

Best attorney in Orlando!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Nissrine
Attorney Mubarak is the best attorney I had a chance to work with in Orlando. My case with the INS was ongoing since 2006, had 3 different attorneys not including attorney Mubarak, 2 denial letters so it was a bit of a complicated case. Attorney Mubarak dug in all the past files and presented me with options that none of my previous attorneys considered. He was very proactive in concussing INS officers and getting answers. When we finally received an interview notice it was via personal phone call to Attorney Mubarak (unheard of!) from an INS officer, and when we walked into the INS offices for our interview appointment the day after Thanksgiving we were the only people there. Great and scary experience! Thank you Attorney Mubarak for your help and assistance reunited me with my family after a 15 years absence.

May 8, 2015

Mubarak review

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Lalla
Nayef did an amazing job as our attorney. He was very diligent in communicating between the INS and the case officer assigned to our case. He identified errors that occurred and filed the necessary appeal which forced the immigration officer to reopen the case and perform his duties as required. He is extremely knowledgeable about the current laws and performs extensive research over any areas that he may not be experienced in. Nayef made sure to keep us updated on the status of our case throughout the entire process which spanned over a period of 3 years. He always provided us wih detailed information and explanations over the steps that needed to be completed and the timing of each process. I have and will always refer family and friends to Nayef for any legal services that he may be able to assist with.

May 8, 2015

Excellent Attorney

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Carlos
Mr. Nayef Handled My L1 Visa Application As Good As It Gets. Perfect Case, Timing, Response & Attention; Overall an Excellent Service. Highly Recommended.

May 7, 2015

EXCELLENT ATTORNEY

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Nerissa
I was one of Mr. Mubarak's first client. Attorney Mubarak is TRUSTWORTHY, PROFESSIONAL, AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. My husband's case very difficult. Our family were living in fear of losing my husband to deportation. I could not imagine how I would have managed with our 2 children if my husband wasn't here with us. We struggled with this case and went to three different attorneys, until we met ATTORNEY MUBARAK at NEJAME LAW. Attorney Mubarak is a KIND, PATIENT, and definitely the most HARD WORKING Attorney we have ever met. He was always there to calm our fears with his knowledge of the law. I have no hesitation in recommending Attorney Mubarak. He is dedicated and loyal and he is willing to go the distance for his clients. He certainly did his very best for us. Today our family is together and stronger because of Attorney Mubarak. We will always be grateful for his presence in our lives. God led us to him!

March 27, 2015

Awesome Attorney!!!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Amr Khallaf
I Had a really hard case.. and he was working really hard to solved . easy to talk to, respectful, knowledgeable, and honest. I am really grateful with him, and would definitely recommend his services without a doubt.and he affordable for everyone.

January 12, 2015

Excellent Attorney!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Nora
I highly recommend Mr. Mubarak, he is extremely knowledgeable, professional, confident and Friendly. He advised my relatives to the right path, he is very efficient and answered all of our questions in great timing via emails and phone calls. I highly recommend him!

December 7, 2014

Highly Recommendable Immigration Lawyer!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Omid Salehi
Mr. Mubarak has represented me for about 3 years now. He is very professional, honest, & responsive! I never have trouble getting in touch with him which is super important to me. And his rates are very reasonable, & he tries to help out for any financial strongling clients. I recommend Nayef to all of my friends & family who need an attorney.

October 23, 2014

Highly Recommend

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Francisco
Very reliable, helpful and professional. Nayef helped me transition from my Student Visa (F1) once I was approaching graduation. There were some irregularities with my paperwork which he clarified in a very clear and concise way. He was able to help me take the right steps towards obtaining a work permit without falling out of status. He is a great lawyer and I highly recommend his services.

August 22, 2014

Nayef Mubark - Your Absolute Best Option!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Adam
Nayef worked closely with me for nearly 3 years. He is extremely communicative, punctual, honest, integral, loyal and prompt. I went through a stressful situation that was completely new and foreign to myself and my wife. Nayef's communication through the entire process kept me calm and the end result was exactly what we had wanted. He responded to every question that arose and explained everything in detail to be sure I understood. His methods are very professional and his consistency with his methods was flawless. Nayef was extremely well organized and held a professional demeanor. I would highly recommend hiring Nayef's services.

August 8, 2014

Excelent Immigration lawyer

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by ADF
I got a very nasty RFE for my visa renewal, I the middle of the process i decided to change attorneys and hire Att Mubarak to help me with the RFE response. He did an superb work and against all the odds the visa got approved!. I believe this was possible only because his experience and knowledge. Irecommend him to all my friends and will keep using his services in any other Immigration related issues.

July 17, 2014

So thankful for such a Wonderful lawyer

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Wendy Herrera
Mr Mubarak took our very complicated case and worked so diligently in getting answers to each one of our many hurdles. We were fearful and had little hope but were provided options and information while we waited for a positive outcome. Each step of this long journey we found Mr Mubarak in our corner and fighting for us against difficult odds. When the green card finally came we were in utter shock ! We cannot be more thankful or express how sincerely grateful we are for this lawyers dedication and hard work on our behalf! We just can't thank him enough for getting our hope back!

May 22, 2014

Great experience.great lawyer

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by David
I hired Mr. Mubarak to help me with my application for citizenship. He was excellent to work with and helped to make a complicated process seem easy. He was there to answer all my questions and made himself readily available. I would absolutely hire Mr. Mubarak again and would recommend him to anyone I know.

May 21, 2014

Great immigration help!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
I used Mr. Mubarak to remove conditions on my greencard. He was polite, professional, and cares for my case like family. We did not have any problems with the case, and it went very smoothly. I plan on using Mr. Mubarak's help for my citizenship. I also recommended him to my sister in Tampa, she drives to Orlando because he is trustworthy.

November 30, 2013

Mubarak

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Naitou
Mr. Mubarak is a very professional attorney who is dedicated to his clients. He works at a very well timely manner and keeps his clients inform and updated of their case status. He makes sure you have every documents you need to help your case, and he easy to stay in touch with, never too busy for his clients. He has been there for my sister and I every step of the way and helped us with our immigration status. We're very thankful to have him as our attorney.

January 16, 2012

Excellent Service. Excellent Attorney

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
I hired Mr. Mubarak to assist me in sealing a criminal record. The process was handled flawlessly and in a fairly quick manner. He was very attentive and offered a reasonable price. He was very accessible and his communication was above par. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone seeking a competent attorney who is willing to dedicate time to his clients.

January 11, 2012

Awesome!!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
Mr. Mubarak was very professional, knowledgeable, and really cared about my needs. He truly made this as stress free as possible for me. He always returned my calls, and I appreciate that. Great service, I highly recommend!

 

 

Contact Us!

Full Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Message


captchaRefresh

Enter text from image:  


Mubarak Law

Mubarak Law
105 E. Robinson St. suite 307
Orlando - Florida 32801
Tel: 407 502-3000
Fax: 407 650-3308

 

 

 

Orlando Immigration Attorney Nayef Mubarak Received the Super Lawyers Award
Orlando Immigration Lawyer Nayef Mubarak Featured Attorney by AVVO
Orlando Immigration Lawyer Nayef Mubarak Awarded the Clients Choice Award by AVVO
Reviews